Serving South & Central 
Cambria County Business 
Wayne Kessler 
Senior Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5120 
Office: 814-533-5120 
Mobile: 814-659-1123 
Fax: 814-533-5333 
wkessler@ameriserv.com 
Serving Somerset County, South & Central Cambria County Business 
Thomas Boyd 
Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5435 
Office: 814-533-5435 
Mobile: 814-341-7950 
Fax: 814-533-5333 
tboyd@ameriserv.com 
 

Serving Northern Cambria County & Eastern Westmoreland County Business 
Bernie Eckenrode 
Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5441 
Office: 814-533-5441 
Mobile: 814-248-1717 
Fax: 814-472-8185 
beckenrode@ameriserv.com 
Centre County Area Executive 
Ted McDowell 
State College Regional President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5458 
Office: 814-533-5458 
Mobile: 814-360-9103 
Fax: 814-235-2697 
tmcdowell@ameriserv.com 
 

Serving Blair & Bedford Counties 
Seth Smith 
Assistant Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5948 
Office: 814-533-5948 
Mobile: 814-341-9705 
ssmith@ameriserv.com 
 
 
Serving Pittsburgh 
& Surrounding Area 
Mitchell Edwards 
Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK 
Office: 412-823-2163 
Mobile: 412-916-6312 
Fax: 412-823-3824 
medwards@ameriserv.com 

Serving Pittsburgh 
& Surrounding Area 
Matt Rigo 
Senior Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK 
Office: 412-823-3829 
Mobile: 412-977-9337 
Fax: 412-823-3824 
mrigo@ameriserv.com 
Serving N. Allegheny, Butler, Beaver, Lawrence & Armstrong Counties 
Rork Ramfos 
Assistant Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5465 
Office: 814-533-5465 
Mobile: 412-551-0239 
Fax: 412-823-3824 
rramfos@ameriserv.com 

Serving Harrisburg & South Central PA Pennsylvania Area Executive 
Anthony Steele 
Senior Vice President 
Toll Free: 800-837-BANK ext. 5103 
Mobile: 717-636-1758 
asteele@ameriserv.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.