Carrolltown Office 
Nathan Kirk 
Manager 
nkirk@ameriserv.com 
101 S. Main Street 
Carrolltown, PA 15722-0507 
NMLS#552371 
Central City Office 
Nanette Shubert, 
Branch Leader 
nshubert@ameriserv.com 
104 Sunshine Avenue 
Central City, PA 15926-1129 
NMLS#688590 

Derry Office 
Larry Kean 
Manager 
lkean@ameriserv.com 
112 S. Chestnut Street 
Derry, PA 15627-1938 
NMLS#552367 
Downtown Johnstown Office 
Marjie Figura 
Manager 
mfigura@ameriserv.com 
216 Franklin Street 
Johnstown, PA 15901-1911 
NMLS#552362 
 

Eighth Ward Office 
Cheryl Carbaugh 
Manager 
ccarbaugh@ameriserv.com 
1059 Franklin Street 
Johnstown, PA 15905-4303 
NMLS#552359 
 
Galleria Mall Office 
Amy King 
Manager 
aking@ameriserv.com 
500 Galleria Drive 
Johnstown, PA 15904-8911 
NMLS#552369 
 

Lovell Park Office 
Donna Keller 
Manager 
dkeller@ameriserv.com 
179 Lovell Avenue 
Ebensburg, PA 15931-1864 
NMLS#552368 
Nanty Glo Office 
Janet Alexander 
Manager 
jalexander@ameriserv.com 
1383 Shoemaker Street 
Nanty Glo, PA 15943-1254 
NMLS#552356 
 

North Atherton Office 
Nicole Plummer 
Manager 
nplummer@ameriserv.com 
1857 N. Atherton Street 
State College, PA 16803-1521 
NMLS#467445 
 
Northern Cambria Office 
Mary Beth Page 
Manager 
mpage@ameriserv.com 
4206 Crawford Avenue, Suite 1 
Northern Cambria, PA 15714-1342 
NMLS#552374 

Pittsburgh Office 
Jessica Ronczka 
Branch Leader 
jronczka@ameriserv.com 
United Steelworkers Building 
60 Blvd. of the Allies, Suite 100 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1232 
NMLS#829661 
Seward Office 
Heather Facci 
Manager 
hfacci@ameriserv.com 
6858 Route 711, Suite 1 
Seward, PA 15954-9501 
NMLS#552361 
 

Somerset Office 
Mary Ann McGinnis 
Manager 
mmcginnis@ameriserv.com 
108 West Main Street 
Somerset, PA 15501-2035 
NMLS#552373 
 
South Atherton Office 
Nicole Plummer 
Manager 
nplummer@ameriserv.com 
734 South Atherton Street 
State College, PA 16801-4628 
NMLS#467445 
 

West End Office 
Heather Facci 
Branch Leader 
hfacci@ameriserv.com 
163 Fairfield Street 
Johnstown, PA 15906-2347 
NMLS#552361 
Westmont Office 
Cheryl Litwalk 
Manager 
clitwalk@ameriserv.com 
110 Plaza Drive 
Johnstown, PA 15905-1211 
NMLS#552372 

Windber Office 
Sylvia King 
Manager 
sking@ameriserv.com 
1501 Somerset Avenue 
Windber, PA 15963-1745 
NMLS#552370 
 
University Heights Office 
Randy McLaughlin 
Manager 
rmclaughlin@ameriserv.com 
1404 Eisenhower Boulevard 
Johnstown, PA 15904-3218 
NMLS#141610 

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.